Icon Twitter Icon Facebook Icon Linkedin Icon Arrow Icon Calendar Icon Location Icon Phone Icon Mail Icon Person Icon Close Icon Download Icon Folder Icon Dashboard Black Icon Dashboard Blue Icon Download Black Icon Download Blue Icon Info Black Icon Info Blue Icon Book Black Icon Book Blue Icon Logout Black Icon Logout Blue Icon Network Black Icon Network Blue Icon Secured Black Icon Secured Blue Icon Person Black Icon Person Blue Icon Group Blue Icon Group Black Icon Library Blue Icon Library Black Icon eu_flag Blue Icon eu_flag Black Icon Email Icon Play Icon Play icon Icon download-big Icon updated
Sport award
News 10 May 2023

EL Secretary General inducted into PGRI Lottery Industry Hall of Fame Class of 2023

Congratulations to the six newest members of the PGRI Lottery Industry Hall of Fame, including our very own EL Secretary General Arjan van ‘t Veer!

2023 Hall of Fame PGRI_v2.JPG

The 101 members of the PGRI Lottery Industry Hall of Fame have voted for and elected six industry leaders to be inducted into the Lottery Industry Hall of Fame for 2023.

Founded in 2005, the Hall of Fame is a means of honouring those who have done the most to promote excellence and integrity in the lottery world and make it is the success that it is today. The recipients of this award are all a credit to that ideal and join a select and distinguished group of world lottery industry professionals.

EL Secretary General Arjan van ‘t Veer will be officially inducted during a special ceremony on 6 June during this year’s EL Congress in Šibenik, together with Andreas Kötter ,CEO WestLotto (EL Member) and Konstantinos Farris, Group Chief Technology Officer, Intralot.

Keith Cash, VP and General Manager, Global Instant Tickets, IGT, Sarah M. Taylor, Executive Director, Hoosier Lottery (Indiana, USA) and President, NASPL and Jennifer Welshons, Chief Marketing Officer, Scientific Games will be inducted at the NASPL Conference later this year. 

Congratulations to the newest members of the Lottery Hall of Fame!

PGRI Lottery Industry Hall of Fame - Class of 2023