Icon Twitter Icon Facebook Icon Linkedin Icon Arrow Icon Calendar Icon Location Icon Phone Icon Mail Icon Person Icon Close Icon Download Icon Folder Icon Dashboard Black Icon Dashboard Blue Icon Download Black Icon Download Blue Icon Info Black Icon Info Blue Icon Book Black Icon Book Blue Icon Logout Black Icon Logout Blue Icon Network Black Icon Network Blue Icon Secured Black Icon Secured Blue Icon Person Black Icon Person Blue Icon Group Blue Icon Group Black Icon Library Blue Icon Library Black Icon eu_flag Blue Icon eu_flag Black Icon Email Icon Play Icon Play icon Icon download-big Icon updated


The Sustainability and Responsible Gaming Working Group is devoted to guiding the European Lotteries Association in the development of leading-edge responsible gaming standards. In addition, it wants to aid Members with their requirement to further enhance their corporate social responsibility programmes.

OLLI SAREKOSKI - Veikkaus Oy - Supervisory Chair

Susanna Saikkonen - Veikaus Oy Executive Chair

Oscar Castro Villar - ONCE

Stefania Colombo - IGT Lottery

Bettina DI Lello - Loterie Romande

Tina Djinovski - Loterija Slovenije

Birte Engelken - Lotto Hamburg

Bjorn Helge Hoffmann - Norsk Tipping

Susan Lawson - Premier Lotteries Ireland

Vincent Perrotin - FDJ

Celine Schluntz - Loterie Nationale BE

Riccardo Troiani - IGT Lottery

Marlin Kamminga - Nederlandse Loterij

Arno Nagelschmied - Österreichische Lotterien GmbH (Austrian Lotteries)

Marta Rodelas García - Loteries de Catalunya