Icon Twitter Icon Facebook Icon Linkedin Icon Arrow Icon Calendar Icon Location Icon Phone Icon Mail Icon Person Icon Close Icon Download Icon Folder Icon Dashboard Black Icon Dashboard Blue Icon Download Black Icon Download Blue Icon Info Black Icon Info Blue Icon Book Black Icon Book Blue Icon Logout Black Icon Logout Blue Icon Network Black Icon Network Blue Icon Secured Black Icon Secured Blue Icon Person Black Icon Person Blue Icon Group Blue Icon Group Black Icon Library Blue Icon Library Black Icon eu_flag Blue Icon eu_flag Black Icon Email Icon Play Icon Play icon Icon download-big Icon updated
Sport award

Sport & Sport Integrity

The Sport Working Group monitors and discusses the development of sports betting as well as policy and regulatory issues within the sports betting field. It makes proposals and prepares working documents for the Executive Committee and maintains contact with federal, political and sport institutions.

The Sport Working Group

Niels Onkenhout

Nederlandse Loterij

Supervisory Chair

Jens Nielsen

Danske Spil

Executive Chair

Ole Bratberg

Norsk Tipping

Petr Dolejs


Thomas Hänsler

Lotto Bayern

Zoltan Horvath


Helmut Löschenberger

Austrian Lotteries

Juha-Matti Mäkilä

Veikkaus Oy

Andreas Mattes

Staatliche Toto-Lotto

Ola Carlsson

Svenska Spel

George Drihoutis


Cristiano Cinotti

Sisal Lottery

Antoine Beghin


Jason Jones

Nederlandse Loterij

Olivier Haine


André Miranda

Santa Casa