Icon Twitter Icon Facebook Icon Linkedin Icon Arrow Icon Calendar Icon Location Icon Phone Icon Mail Icon Person Icon Close Icon Download Icon Folder Icon Dashboard Black Icon Dashboard Blue Icon Download Black Icon Download Blue Icon Info Black Icon Info Blue Icon Book Black Icon Book Blue Icon Logout Black Icon Logout Blue Icon Network Black Icon Network Blue Icon Secured Black Icon Secured Blue Icon Person Black Icon Person Blue Icon Group Blue Icon Group Black Icon Library Blue Icon Library Black Icon eu_flag Blue Icon eu_flag Black Icon Email Icon Play Icon Play icon Icon download-big Icon updated
Sport award


The Sport Working Group monitors and discusses the development of sports betting as well as policy and regulatory issues within the sports betting field. It makes proposals and prepares working documents for the Executive Committee and maintains contact with federal, political and sport institutions.

NIELS ONKENHOUT - Nederlandse Loterij - Supervisory Chair

Gilles Maillet - FDJ - Executive Chair 

Ole Bratberg - Norsk Tipping

Petr Dolejs - Sazka

Paolo Manzo - IGT Lottery S.p.A.

Thomas Hänsler - Lotto Bayern

Zoltan Horvath - Szerencsejatek

Hugo Le Pierres - FDJ

Helmut Löschenberger - Austrian Lotteries

Juha-Matti Mäkilä - Veikkaus Oy

Andreas Mattes - Staatliche Toto-Lotto

Jens Nielsen - Danske Spil

Ola Carlsson - Svenska Spel

George Drihoutis - OPAP/GR

Massimo Temperelli - Sisal Lottery Italia S.p.A.

Olivier Vinet - Loterie Nationale

Kornel EljaszewiczTotalizator Sportowy