Icon Twitter Icon Facebook Icon Linkedin Icon Arrow Icon Calendar Icon Location Icon Phone Icon Mail Icon Person Icon Close Icon Download Icon Folder Icon Dashboard Black Icon Dashboard Blue Icon Download Black Icon Download Blue Icon Info Black Icon Info Blue Icon Book Black Icon Book Blue Icon Logout Black Icon Logout Blue Icon Network Black Icon Network Blue Icon Secured Black Icon Secured Blue Icon Person Black Icon Person Blue Icon Group Blue Icon Group Black Icon Library Blue Icon Library Black Icon eu_flag Blue Icon eu_flag Black Icon Email Icon Play Icon Play icon Icon download-big Icon updated
European Parliament


The Public Affairs Coordination Working Group coordinates the public affairs action of the members in the EU arena. One of the main objectives of the PAC is to highlight the fact that Lotteries are an important stakeholder in the European Union development and generate revenues that bring significant benefits to society as mentioned in the Council conclusions of December 2010. The PAC will  advocate in favour of the European Lottery model based upon subsidiarity, solidarity, integrity and precaution.

Stéphane Pallez - FDJ - Supervisory Chair

Frédéric Deroin - FDJ - Executive Chair

Oscar Castro - ONCE

Markus Eder - Austrian Lotteries

Stefan Gietl - Staatliche Lotterieverwaltung

Richard Hickson - Camelot

Hannu Kareinen - Veikkaus Oy

Petri Lahesmaa - The Beneficiaries of Finnish Lottery

Roland Louski - Loterie Nationale 

Maciej Makuszewski  - Totalizator Sportowy

Valerie Peano - Sisal

Nils Petersen - Westlotto

Julia Schneider - Saarland Sporttoto

Ana Silva Coelho - SCML

Dimitra Voulgari - OPAP

Nikki Gallagher - National Lottery Ireland