Icon Twitter Icon Facebook Icon Linkedin Icon Arrow Icon Calendar Icon Location Icon Phone Icon Mail Icon Person Icon Close Icon Download Icon Folder Icon Dashboard Black Icon Dashboard Blue Icon Download Black Icon Download Blue Icon Info Black Icon Info Blue Icon Book Black Icon Book Blue Icon Logout Black Icon Logout Blue Icon Network Black Icon Network Blue Icon Secured Black Icon Secured Blue Icon Person Black Icon Person Blue Icon Group Blue Icon Group Black Icon Library Blue Icon Library Black Icon eu_flag Blue Icon eu_flag Black Icon Email Icon Play Icon Play icon Icon download-big Icon updated
Legal EU Court


The mandate given to the Legal & Regulatory Working Group is to analyse and discuss the various legal issues that the Association as well as its Members faced, are facing or will face in the future. The working group advises the Executive Committee in legal challenges at hand and in the European legal context, as well as in legally underlining the Association's principles.

Jannie Haek - Loterie Nationale - Supervisory Chair

Piet Van Baeveghem - Loterie Nationale - Executive Chair 

Ildikó Ács -  Szerencsejatek

Jan Chudoba - Sazka a.s.

Diana Dębowczyk - Totalizator Sportowy

Patricia De Sousa Inês - SCML

John Dillon - Camelot

Tineke Ockhorst - Nederlandse Loterij

Jesih Jure - Loterija Slovenije

Stein Langberget - Norsk Tipping

Vedran Marušić - Hrvatska Lutrija

Carmen Perete  - ONCE

Hubert Sicking - Westdeutsche Lotterie

Stefania Trogu -  IGT Lottery S.p.A.

María Veiga Alonso - SELAE

Jarkko Mikkola - Veikkaus

Sile Rooney - Premier Lotteries Ireland

Giuseppe Pelle - IGT Lottery Italy 

Yuval Asher - Mifal Hapais