Icon Twitter Icon Facebook Icon Linkedin Icon Arrow Icon Calendar Icon Location Icon Phone Icon Mail Icon Person Icon Close Icon Download Icon Folder Icon Dashboard Black Icon Dashboard Blue Icon Download Black Icon Download Blue Icon Info Black Icon Info Blue Icon Book Black Icon Book Blue Icon Logout Black Icon Logout Blue Icon Network Black Icon Network Blue Icon Secured Black Icon Secured Blue Icon Person Black Icon Person Blue Icon Group Blue Icon Group Black Icon Library Blue Icon Library Black Icon eu_flag Blue Icon eu_flag Black Icon Email Icon Play Icon Play icon Icon download-big Icon updated


The mission of the Innovation & Technology Working Group is to inspire and share innovation across the European Lotteries community. They share great ideas from inside and outside of the sector, including innovation methodology, approaches and organisation.

They inspire the community by bringing people together with external perspectives and experiences, showcasing what’s possible and celebrating it. Their purpose is to create and engage an innovation network in the community.

Olli Sarekoski - Veikkaus Oy - Supervisory Chair

Jarmo Kumpulainen - Veikkaus Oy - Executive Chair

Manuel Espluga - SELAE

Luca Turco - Sisal Lottery Italia S.p.A.

Andrée Celeste Brentini - Sisal Lottery Italia S.p.A.

Camilla Folladori - Sisal Lottery Italia S.p.A.

Catarina Sousa - Santa Casa

Susanne Moormann – WestLotto

Miguel Ángel Gómez Rodríguez – ONCE

Ignacio Martín Labrosa - ONCE

Avi Levy - Mifal Hapais

Ysabel Rollet – FDJ

Florentin Mascarell -  FDJ

Franz Brandstetter – Austrian lotteries

Felix Scheuer – Austrian lotteries

Ellen de Kruijf - Nederlandse Loterij

Marthe Kristine Hafsahl Karset - Norsk Tipping

Kevin Van Belle - Loterie Nationale

Kimmo Koskinen - Veikkaus Oy

Marusa Jerina - Loterija Slovenije