Icon Twitter Icon Facebook Icon Linkedin Icon Arrow Icon Calendar Icon Location Icon Phone Icon Mail Icon Person Icon Close Icon Download Icon Folder Icon Dashboard Black Icon Dashboard Blue Icon Download Black Icon Download Blue Icon Info Black Icon Info Blue Icon Book Black Icon Book Blue Icon Logout Black Icon Logout Blue Icon Network Black Icon Network Blue Icon Secured Black Icon Secured Blue Icon Person Black Icon Person Blue Icon Group Blue Icon Group Black Icon Library Blue Icon Library Black Icon eu_flag Blue Icon eu_flag Black Icon Email Icon Play Icon Play icon Icon download-big Icon updated


The mission of the Innovation & Technology Working Group is to inspire and share innovation across the European Lotteries community. To share great ideas from inside and outside of the sector, including innovation methodology, approaches and organisation.

The Working Group inspires the community by bringing people together with external perspectives and experiences, showcasing what’s possible and celebrating it with the purpose to create and engage an innovation network in the community.

The Innovation Working Group


Sisal Group

Supervisory Chair

Chiara Marchegiano

Sisal Group

Executive Chair

Manuel Espluga


Andrée Celeste Brentini

Sisal Group

Luca Diquattro

Sisal Group

Catarina Sousa

Santa Casa

Susanne Moormann


Miguel Ángel Gómez Rodríguez


Ignacio Martín Labrosa


Avi Levy

Mifal Hapais

Ysabel Rollet


Raphaël Frayssinet


Franz Brandstetter

Austrian lotteries

Felix Scheuer

Austrian lotteries

Ellen de Kruijf

Nederlandse Loterij

Marthe Kristine Hafsahl Karset

Norsk Tipping

Kevin Van Belle

Loterie Nationale

Kimmo Koskinen

Veikkaus Oy

Marusa Jerina

Loterija Slovenije

Bil Bartłomiej

Totalizator Sportowy