

### **GENERAL ASSEMBLY**



STÉPHANE PALLEZ

PRESIDENT ROMANA GIRANDON

2<sup>ND</sup> VICE-PRESIDENT **OLLI SAREKOSKI** 

# **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE**

SECRETARY GENERAL

**EL TEAM** 

INTERNAL AUDITORS

CHRISTOF RÖSER ROB VAN DAALEN

WLA REPRESENTATIVE

**JESÚS HUERTA ALMENDRO** 

ULIS OBSERVER

# INTERDISCIPLINARY TEAM

POSITIVE SOCIAL IMPACT

CO-CHAIRS
ROMANA GIRANDON
OLLI SAREKOSKI

## **WORKING GROUPS**

DATA & RESEARCH

SUPERVISORY CHAIR
HANSJÖRG HÖLTKEMEIER

EXECUTIVE CHAIR
VÁCLAV ŠTĚPÁN

INNOVATION & TECHNOLOGY

SUPERVISORY CHAIR
ROSANGELA ROBBIANI

EXECUTIVE CHAIR

CHIARA MARCHEGIANO

LEGAL & REGULATORY

SUPERVISORY CHAIR

JANNIE HAEK

EXECUTIVE CHAIR
PIET VAN BAEVEGHEM

MARKETING & COMMUNICATION

SUPERVISORY CHAIR

JAN KARAS

EXECUTIVE CHAIR
HANA BAROCHOVA

EXECUTIVE VICE-CHAIR

DIMITRA VOULGARI

#### **FIELD OF ATTENTION**

HERITAGE FOR PUBLIC GOOD

CO-CHAIRS

JANNIE HAEK

JESÚS HUERTA ALMENDRO

PUBLIC AFFAIRS COORDINATION

SUPERVISORY CHAIR
OLLI SAREKOSKI

EXECUTIVE CHAIR
HANNU KAREINEN

SPORT & SPORT INTEGRITY

SUPERVISORY CHAIR

JEAN-LUC MONER-BANET

EXECUTIVE CHAIR

JENS NIELSEN

SUSTAINABILITY & RESPONSIBLE GAMING

SUPERVISORY CHAIR
ROMANA GIRANDON

EXECUTIVE CHAIR
SUSANNA SAIKKONEN

RISK MANAGEMENT

SUPERVISORY CHAIR
JESÚS HUERTA ALMENDRO

EXECUTIVE CHAIR JOSÉ LUÍS SÁNCHEZ FERNÁNDEZ