

GENERAL ASSEMBLY



1ST VICE-PRESIDENT

STÉPHANE PALLEZ

PRESIDENT ROMANA GIRANDON

2ND VICE-PRESIDENT **OLLI SAREKOSKI**

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

SECRETARY GENERAL
ARJAN VAN 'T VEER

LAUSANNE OFFICE BRUSSELS OFFICE

INTERNAL AUDITORS

CHRISTOF RÖSER ROB VAN DAALEN

WLA REPRESENTATIVE

JESÚS HUERTA ALMENDRO

ULIS OBSERVER

ARJAN VAN 'T VEER

INTERDISCIPLINARY TEAM

POSITIVE SOCIAL IMPACT

CO-CHAIRS

ROMANA GIRANDON

STÉPHANE PALLEZ

OLLI SAREKOSKI

WORKING GROUPS

DATA & RESEARCH

SUPERVISORY CHAIR
HANSJÖRG HÖLTKEMEIER

INNOVATION & TECHNOLOGY

SUPERVISORY CHAIR
ROSANGELA ROBBIANI

LEGAL & REGULATORY

SUPERVISORY CHAIR

JANNIE HAEK

MARKETING & COMMUNICATION

SUPERVISORY CHAIR

JAN KARAS

FIELDS OF ATTENTION

DIVERSITY IN MEMBERSHIP

JEAN-LUC MONER-BANET

LEARNING & DEVELOPMENT

CHAIR
OLGIERD CIEŚLIK

PUBLIC AFFAIRS COORDINATION

SUPERVISORY CHAIR

STÉPHANE PALLEZ

SPORT & SPORT INTEGRITY

SUPERVISORY CHAIR
NIELS ONKENHOUT

SUSTAINABILITY & RESPONSIBLE GAMING

SUPERVISORY CHAIR
OLLI SAREKOSKI

RISK MANAGEMENT

SUPERVISORY CHAIR
JESÚS HUERTA ALMENDRO

HERITAGE FOR PUBLIC GOOD

CO-CHAIRS

JANNIE HAEK

JESÚS HUERTA ALMENDRO